An Unintended Hiatus

It has been quite a while since I have posted on this blog, actually since 2014 or 2015, with my last entry which concerned the disastrous falling of “The Duggard Family”.

It was not an intentional absence, but life has a tendency to interrupt ones concentration on certain commitments.  Changing of jobs, relocation, health situations; emotional or physical conditions that arose, nothing major, but normal afflictions in my life that have occurred since childhood.

I also must admit that certain events that have taken place on the political scene, have been most enthralling since the announcement of Mr. Trump throwing his hat into the Presidential Campaign in 2015! I threw my whole support for this man because I felt the Lord was giving Mr. Trump as a sign of a reprieve from the wicked and devilish works of the Clinton’s, Obama and the Democrats!  I just knew and sensed Mr. Trump was going to become the president, which I never doubted, due to the witness within my heart and spirit.  The Lord was hearing the cries of His Children to deliver the USA from the corrupted Clintons and the Globalist agenda.

With all of life’s interruptions, I must confess it has been a positive experience.  When one has the time to step back and rest, seek the Lord and grow with discernment and patience to realize what truly is more important.

Periodically I have gone to my blog and checked on the responses, and comment to some, and just throw other comments into the trash.  I will not fall into the trap of so-called “mature” believers baiting me with contentious outbursts that have no biblical support. I have learned to ignore them if I sense insincerity in their false accusations and subjective reasoning outburst’s.

So all can expect me to resume my postings on my Blog that will deal with the present “Apostasy” within the false church.  Warn concerning false teachers, speak on my experiences with the Lord and His dealings with many expects of the suffering’s I have gone through due to the sexual, physical, and emotional abuses of my mother, and rejections of my father.  I will also like to discuss the “Gender confusions” we are seeing coming to the forefront and why they are happening and the lies of this condition.

All shall be posted which I feel needs attending to according to the leading of the Lord upon my heart.

So I do look forward to picking up my writings on this blog, looking forward to the comments, be they accusatory, encouraging and/or a blessing to “set the captives free”………”I can do ALL things through Christ Jesus which strengthens me”.

AMEN!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

politicalconnection

Connecting the world to Truth, so that Justice can be served

altruistico

People Healing People

Biblical Connection

Connecting the dots precept-by-precept

exploring the faith

The ruminations, cogitations and occasional insights of Curt Parton

stay strong sojourner

call it a pilgrimage, perhaps my wanderings, or sometimes it is simply that I am lost...

holdingforthhisword

Holding Forth The Word of God to a Wicked Generation

T H E A M E R I C A N I N D E P E N D E N T

ANTI GLOBALIST. ANTI CORPORATIST. ANTI ESTABLISHMENT. NOT BEHOLDEN TO ANY ONE IDEAOLOGY. POPULIST.

Understanding Biblical Scripture

Biblical Text & Today's News

gospelforgrandeprairie

Just another WordPress.com site

The Watchman Wakes In Vain Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Apostate Evangelists & Teachers

For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ. And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 2nd Corinthians 11:13-14

