Refuting the false Gospel of John MacArthur concerning the Blood of Jesus Christ.

        I will be in the next few days revealing the deceitfulness of John MacArthur’s teaching on the Blood of Jesus Christ, and will also show documented proof of his connection with the Mason’s and “Change Agents” which is bringing in “Purpose Driven” agenda within his church and it’s affiliates.

       I will be using other believers investigative work, with the links or addresses, that shows absolute proof of the willful deceitfulness of so many men who say they are” true Bible leaders/teachers” in the neo-evangelical movement.  Also I will list so-called Blogs, that also appear to be standing for the truth, contending for the faith, but they only go so far, but once confronted with documented proof of their “celebrity idols”compromises and connections to evil forces, they refuse to acknowledge it, let alone read it.  They will censor people who contend against their so-called “truthful contending”, when in fact they are compromising the truth as well.

       So please bare with me, this will take a few days or more to get this all posted in segments, and who ever wants to make comments, please do, I will only censor those that “blaspheme” the Word of God.

       I leave you with this from Timothy, which is speaking of the time that we see ourselves presently in, the time of the Great Apostasy, the false church is rising and we are seeing the greatest falling away from the truth!  Do I rejoice in the apostasy….no…. it is a sad, and sobering occurrence, but those of us who know and hear the voice of our Great Shepherd Jesus Christ will be delivered and separated from the evil that is surrounding us.

      2Ti 3:1  This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.
2Ti 3:2  For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,
2Ti 3:3  Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,
2Ti 3:4  Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God;
2Ti 3:5  Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.
2Ti 3:6  For of this sort are they which creep into houses, and lead captive silly women laden with sins, led away with divers lusts,
2Ti 3:7  Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth.
2Ti 3:8  Now as Jannes and Jambres withstood Moses, so do these also resist the truth: men of corrupt minds, reprobate concerning the faith.
2Ti 3:9  But they shall proceed no further: for their folly shall be manifest unto all men, as theirs also was.
2Ti 3:10  But thou hast fully known my doctrine, manner of life, purpose, faith, longsuffering, charity, patience,
2Ti 3:11  Persecutions, afflictions, which came unto me at Antioch, at Iconium, at Lystra; what persecutions I endured: but out of them all the Lord delivered me.
2Ti 3:12  Yea, and all that will live godly in Christ Jesus shall suffer persecution.
2Ti 3:13  But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.
2Ti 3:14  But continue thou in the things which thou hast learned and hast been assured of, knowing of whom thou hast learned them;
2Ti 3:15  And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.
2Ti 3:16  All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
2Ti 3:17  That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.

In His Truth, we shall be protected from the wiles of the devil. 

Eph 6:10  Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
Eph 6:11  Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

      May the Lord bless all who are searching for the truth, and may He grant you His discernment in Spirit and in Truth, and open your eyes so that you may follow Him, and His ways, and not after man.

      Be blessed………

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stan burns
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 15:16:29

    Hey cal4u! SJ Burns here, glad to find you… 2 Timothy has been my soul-anchor in dealing with the crazy stuff we’ve been hit with during 32 years trying to “find a church home”. I was not raised in the church and my wife’s mother was a member of a the “nominal”, UCC (United Church of Christ), so her knowledge of God was rather distorted… Jesus came and got me right after college while I was doing an internship managing the campus “rocker” (college radio). People tell me that my salvation story reminds them of “Paul’s Damascus road”, but given how little I’ve done for the Lord in thirty years, it’s a very poor comparison, indeed; though it has lifted me up from the ashes of more than a few bad church experiences and kept me pushing on to “that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me”!

    I also worked at the local mall record store and not long after my “conversion”, while I was contemplating what or where the Lord would have me do or go, a young boy (7-9) “appeared” before me one Saturday morning after I’d opened the doors and was finishing the registers. I heard, “Mister, do you have the second chapter of acts”? Turning around, there was no one else in the store except this boy and after trying to understand what he wanted and failing, he left and I quickly jotted done, “2nd Chap. of Acts”, and ran out to door he left looking for his parents. Gone and no one in that end of the mall… Later that night, I discovered that the Lord Jesus wanted me to find some of His disciples who were full of the Holy Spirit, preaching His resurrection, baptizing convicted sinners, devoted to the apostles teaching, fellowship, breaking of bread, prayer and sharing with those who had real needs! I asked him to lead me to people who love Him enough to be truly committed to these things. What a journey it has been and I’m glad to have banged into you, my fervent and devoted brother! SJ

    ps- in the middle of all that blogging on def/con last weekend, my computer crashed and has been acting weird and very slow to load. Was that a coincidence or an attack, you think?

    Reply

    • cal4u
      Jul 19, 2012 @ 15:40:09

      Greetings Stan, glad you made it, and that your computer allowed it! lol.
      I was wondering why it was taking you so long to come here and comment, so that we could exchange emails.
      Yes I sure would love to hear your “salvation story”, mine was very similar to Paul’s also. The Lord came suddenly, and I did not have a bible! But I met him, you can see a bit of my story on my blog under the ‘About’ section. I also have been through the mire of false teachings, and false leaders, got caught up in a cult led by a woman within in about 2 to 3 months after my “re-birth”. Just a babe in Christ actually, man have I learned much through all my experiences with false Christianity! But our Lord delivered me out from it all, step by step, grace to grace as I was able to understand it. He brought me through it all, and gave the grace and strength to obey it. It was terribly painful, downright horrific mentally at times, but HE, got me through.
      Amen, glad you’re hear, I’ll be sending you an email. Later…..In His Eternal Love…….

      Reply

  2. John Arthur
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 23:36:38

    Hi Cal4u,

    I read some of that link you provided me on the Defending Contending blog yesterday but did not have time to read it all. I have revisited their blog and found that they have deleted every post of yours. It looks like they do not wish to investigate the concerns you have re John MacArthur.

    I am looking forward to studying what you say on this matter and the links you provide.

    Best wishes,

    John Arthur

    Reply

    • cal4u
      Jul 20, 2012 @ 07:01:50

      Greetings John, Really?!!!! Wow, talk about damage control. It would seem they don’t want anyone to investigate on their own concerning the Masonic connections with the MacArthur family. So they are censoring everything I wrote, that is rather deceptive, for if it was not true, then they should be able to refute the documented information, but they cannot. I mean truly, who in their right conscience as a true believer would discredit a person without historical, documented proof? That would be a terrible sin, something I would NOT participate in.
      Anyway, thank you for the “heads up” on this. I shall send you a link, or links to the information via email.
      The Lord bless you.
      In His Eternal Love…….

      Reply

  3. John Arthur
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 07:46:14

    Hi Cal4u,

    Stan has put a comment up on their blog which I hope will cause them to reconsider their position and reinstate your blog comments.

    I am looking forward to receiving your email with a link to the information on John MacArthur.

    Best wishes,

    John Arthur

    Reply

  4. cal4u
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 09:03:48

    Greetings John! I don’t think they will reconsider, they are afraid of something being revealed, why else they would do such a thing. They will always “censor”, and “shun” anyone who will not give up the fight to contend for the Faith, they don’t want “specifics” or true objective discernment, they live on the “subjective” and deny anything that deals with detailed objective’s according to the Lord’s Word, oh they “talk” a good talk with truth thrown in, but that is how the devil “deceives” with subtlety, that is why he is compared with a snake, and foxes, and unleavened bread. Ok, here is a link to start you off, then I have to start my day with work, and will contact you later.
    http://www.thewatchmanwakes.com/John-Macarthur-father-Ecumenical-movement-Fuller-Seminary.html
    http://www.thewatchmanwakes.com/JohnMacarthur-RoyRogers-Freemasonry.html
    And here is another web-site that a person testifies of his first hand experience with John MacArthur’s church:http://johnmacarthurexposed.wordpress.com/about/
    This should keep you busy for a while until we communicate again.
    The Lord bless you..
    In His Eternal Love……..

    Reply

  5. stan burns
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 05:03:39

    Hey “Cal4u”, It is very disturbing to see so many evangelical leaders connected or deeply involved in masonic orders and I have heard for years that there is something “off” about Fuller Seminary. I’ve also read a few books that have talked about the “Protocols of Zion”, but I’ve always heard that it was a hoax by Tsarist Russians to aid in their pogroms. How do we get the true view and know it? There is a ton of info to work through, which is good! Where else would we get this kind of opportunity? “SJ”

    Reply

  6. cal4u
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 06:09:58

    @stan, yes it is very disturbing, there is such a web of deceit that has been woven for decades that has involved so many “well known” so-called spiritual leaders. I thank God for the internet, though it may have a very dark side, the Lord is using it to inform those truly interested in the truth in uncovering the deceitful workings of the anti-Christ, that have been going on in “secret” you could say. I tremble for those who have passed on into eternity thinking they knew the Lord, but now realize they served Satan. It’s very sobering!

    Reply

  7. stan burns
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 06:46:58

    Hi Cal! I’m glad that we are in agreement on the unfortunate anti-jewish bent found in some of the “Watchman” links… I’ve been going through my library and pulling out well known evangelical authors like J.I. Packer, “Knowing God”, a book highly recommended to be in my early years as a new christian (never read). In his section on the “gospel”, he felt the need to promote the same view of the “violent death of Christ” as the significant truth of our “propitiation” rather than the blood of Christ itself! Since he quotes freely from Spurgeon, I guess these older “theologians” all decided to get in line behind him on this position. This explains a lot to me in regard to why the church seems to have lost it’s power in the 20th century… “There is power, power, wonder working power, in the blood, of the Lamb!”… I am only a self-taugh, home-spun student of the scriptures and I know that dead bodies were “UNCLEAN” and not to be “touched”! In temple/tabernacle rituals, the animals were slain outside the “Holy Place” and the priests had to perform specials washings at the “Laver” before they could enter into the presence of God and only the blood of the “lamb of atonement” was brought into the “Holy of Holies” once a year on the Day of Atonement!

    Cal my friend, it would appear that these “scholars” wish to drag the dead body of Jesus filled with the sin of the world into the place of our redemption, when what Father God required was the precious blood of the Lamb of God that covers/takes away those sins! I do not understand all this, but I accept it by faith and I do not “monkey around” with truths that the Holy Spirit, working through holy men, has established in God’s holy Word! I simply can’t imagine why such learned men would tread so foolishly on so sacred ground as the blood of our only Lord and Savior!?! SJ Burns

    Reply

  8. cal4u
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 08:39:32

    Greetings Stan, I hope all is well. It’s very simple really, when they “deny” the power of the Blood of Christ, then their sins are not washed away, nor are they forgiven. There is life in the Blood, and since they deny the blood, they have no life, they have a delusional religion.
    We have to face the facts these men have never known the Lord, they have been brought in unawares to “rob” the Glory from the Lord, and are purposely set to deceive. They know NOT the Lord, never have.

    As you, I also have been born of and by the Spirit of God, by the will of God, nothing to do with myself, nor by the will of other men, nor by my human will. When truly born of God, we have the Spirit of God, therefore the Spirit which dwells within, is our guide and teacher, and He guides us into all truth, even when as babes in Christ without much discernment, He leads us out of error, though for a while we may have been trapped by it. Why? Because His Spirit brings us into the Light, as He is in the Light. These men have no light, they have a so-called head knowledge, without the Spirit of God, just like the Pharisees, and Sadducee’s of Jesus time. They taught others to enter in, yet they never entered in.

    It truly is a very desperate state these so-called men of God are in, they give lip service unto the Lord, but their hearts are very far from Him.

    We have been called to be separated “unto the Lord”, we along with many others are the remnant called out, who, by His Grace, have not bowed to the “god” of this world.
    Therefore we must continually “contend for the faith once delivered” and no matter how they treat us, scorn us, call us liars, we must be Faithful to the Truth of the Gospel of Christ, and leave it up to the Holy Spirit of God to do the convicting. If they are not convicted and brought to repentance, (which I pray would happen) the Lord is still Just, and knoweth the heart of all men.
    Blessed be the NAME of OUR God, the Lord Jesus Christ, today and forever more……AMEN!

    Be blessed my brother, and remember……”let not your heart be troubled” and let us keep our eyes, and heart upon the Lord, and HE shall sustain us through these very wicked times!
    In His Eternal Love………

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other followers

stay strong sojourner

call it a pilgrimage, perhaps my wanderings, or sometimes it is simply that I am lost...

holdingforthhisword

Holding Forth The Word of God to a Wicked Generation

T H E A M E R I C A N I N D E P E N D E N T

ANTI GLOBALIST. ANTI CORPORATIST. ANTI ESTABLISHMENT. NOT BEHOLDEN TO ANY ONE IDEAOLOGY. POPULIST.

Lean CI Journal

Reflections on Continuous Improvement, Leadership, Strategy Deployment and other related topics

Understanding Biblical Scripture

Biblical Text & Today's News

gospelforgrandeprairie

Just another WordPress.com site

The Watchman Wakes In Vain Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Apostate Evangelists & Teachers

For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ. And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 2nd Corinthians 11:13-14

