Changes are a happening…..out with the old in with the new!

        You’ve probably noticed that my postings on; “When parents fail you….the Lord will be your everything…pt1/pt2” have been deleted.  It was just not working for me.  The words were not flowing naturally, I had to push, sort of constipation of the creative juices of the mind, it hurts when you have to push.

When it came to part three….. oy did it hurt!   It just didn’t feel it was a direction I should be going, so I’ve been praying about it, and today I just thought…..ugh……trash! So off they went to be recycled into the oblivion of cyber-space, the endless pit of dead data…. A moment of silence please….okay, not even a tear!

So what is too follow?  Your guess is as good as mine, so stay tuned and let us see where my thoughts do take me. I look forward to a new horizon, a new dawn, or sunset….who knows..enough already. I like surprises, I hope you do too?!  Our Lord is filled with surprises….good or bad it all works together for our Good and His Good pleasure.

God bless you all!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

politicalconnection

Connecting the world to Truth, so that Justice can be served

Biblical Connection

Connecting the dots precept-by-precept

exploring the faith

The ruminations, cogitations and occasional insights of Curt Parton

stay strong sojourner

call it a pilgrimage, perhaps my wanderings, or sometimes it is simply that I am lost...

holdingforthhisword

Holding Forth The Word of God to a Wicked Generation

T H E A M E R I C A N I N D E P E N D E N T

ANTI GLOBALIST. ANTI CORPORATIST. ANTI ESTABLISHMENT. NOT BEHOLDEN TO ANY ONE IDEAOLOGY. POPULIST.

Understanding Biblical Scripture

Biblical Text & Today's News

gospelforgrandeprairie

Just another WordPress.com site

The Watchman Wakes In Vain Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Apostate Evangelists & Teachers

For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ. And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 2nd Corinthians 11:13-14

