Welcome to “Into His Fullness……..”

Greetings, and I welcome you to my blog “Into His Fulness” which will be dealing with my walk and relationship with the one and only, the Lord Jesus Christ!  I’ve been kept by the power of Christ all through my life within Him.  I intend to share, in the 30 some odd years of my life with Him, my experiences, the truths the Lord has taught me, and some personal meditative thoughts I have kept a journal of through the years.

I will reveal my highs…and the very lows.  I basically want to give a portrayal of what a life lived by the saving Grace of the Lord Jesus Christ is really like.  I will give testimony of how it all began, and all that has entailed since that glorious day of my second birth…born again meeting with the God of ALL Heaven and Earth, and His Son Jesus Christ in February of 1978.

I’ve come to know and understand what it is the Lord is after in my life, and the life of all His Children, born of Grace and NOT of the Law!  I will share as I feel the Lord desires of me to share, and if in some small way He uses it to bless others in whatever manner He desires, then so be it!

So I pray and ask the Lord to bless this for His Glory, Honour and Praise with the hopes that this will encourage ALL true believers to press on in knowing Him, and growing into the Fullness of everything He desires for us:  Eph_3:19 ” And to know the love of Christ, which passeth knowledge, that ye might be filled with all the fulness of God.”

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Davide
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 21:29:10

    hi Cal4u, getting started on a new blog? I came here expecting many posts…but only this one. Ok I check back at another time. Thank you

    Reply

  2. cal4u
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 23:35:59

    @Davide, thank you for dropping by and taking a look. Yes, not to many posts, just began it about two weeks ago. But there is a new post now as of this evening. The Lord bless you. Hope to see you later.

    Reply

  3. Davide
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 02:55:27

    Hello, I think you’ll find blogging to be great therapy and rewarding. You’ll prolly start out slow but once you get on a roll you might be surprised of all the stuff you can write down. I have been blogging for almost 3 years. A few months back I started a whole new blog old one was getting spam and trolls. I think I have around eleven full time followers. If I can give one word of advice how to keep people interested..always answer comments and always try to be patient even if commentators are not. When u go to other blogs get in the discussion leave a link to your blog or what works great is write a post linking back to another blog..that will get u hits. Maybe you know all this. Ok have fun!

    Reply

    • cal4u
      Apr 27, 2012 @ 22:42:18

      @Davide, thanks for the info, but I have had experience in a previous blog that I had going for over a year. But it’s end came, and it did serve it’s purpose. I have since deleted it here to day possibly gone tomorrow. As long it does serve its purpose as the Lord should allow. Have a great weekend.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

stay strong sojourner

call it a pilgrimage, perhaps my wanderings, or sometimes it is simply that I am lost...

holdingforthhisword

Holding Forth The Word of God to a Wicked Generation

T H E A M E R I C A N I N D E P E N D E N T

ANTI GLOBALIST. ANTI CORPORATIST. ANTI ESTABLISHMENT. NOT BEHOLDEN TO ANY ONE IDEAOLOGY. POPULIST.

Lean CI Journal

Reflections on Continuous Improvement, Leadership, Strategy Deployment and other related topics

Understanding Biblical Scripture

Biblical Text & Today's News

gospelforgrandeprairie

Just another WordPress.com site

The Watchman Wakes In Vain Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Apostate Evangelists & Teachers

For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ. And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 2nd Corinthians 11:13-14

